

No. DSW/Int. 24/20

Dated: November 05, 2020

NOTICE

This is for information to all concerned that a new Club named **"Vivekananda Youth Circle"** has been constituted under the aegis of Students' Senate, 2019-20. The Office Bearers of the above Club are as follows.

- 1. Sumandeep De (Civil Engineering 5th Year, Dual Degree) General Secretary
- 2. Sandip Sikdar (Electronics and Telecommunication 4th Year) –Treasurer

In view of the tenure of the present Students' Senate, 2019-20, the Club will continue to act till 31st December, 2020 or until further order, whichever is earlier.

Sri Arun Chakraborty, Associate Professor in the Civil Engineering Department will act as the Professor-in-charge of the **Vivekananda Youth Circle**. The Notice is issued in concurrence of the competent authority.

Sd/-

Prof. Debabrata Mazumder Dean (Students' Welfare)

Copy to:

- 1. All Deans
- 2. All Heads of Departments/Centres/Schools
- 3. Registrar
- 4. Chief Warden
- 5. Deputy Registrar (Finance)
- 6. GS (Acting)/AGS of the Students' Senate
- 7. Associate Dean (Students' welfare)
- 8. P.S. to Director
- 9. Sri Arun Chakraborty, Associate Professor, Civil Engineering Department
- 10. Sumandeep De, Civil Engineering 5th Year, Dual Degree
- 11. Sandip Sikdar, Electronics and Telecommunication 4th Year
- 12. Institute Website
- 13. Guard File

Bragemater

(Prof. Debabrata Mazumder) Dean (Students' Welfare)